| Sr. | Name of the<br>Director | DIN      | Date of Birth                           | Date of passing special<br>resolution [Refer Reg.<br>17(1A) of Listing<br>Regulations] | Initial Date<br>of<br>Appointment | Date of Reappointment | Tenure of director (in months) |
|-----|-------------------------|----------|---|--|-----------------------------------|-----------------------|--------------------------------|
| 1   | Mr. Ambarish Chatterjee | 00653680 | 03-05-1963                              | -  | 29-08-2022                        | -                     | 60                             |
| 2   | Mr. Jai Karan Kapur     | 07139086 | 04-12-1938                              | 27-09-2018   | 31-03-2015                        | 29-09-2020            | Up to 49 <sup>th</sup><br>AGM  |
| 3   | Mr. Uddhav Poddar       | 00886181 | 10-07-1981                              | -  | 28-03-2025*                       | -                     | 60                             |
| 4   | Mr. Ajay Gulati         | 11054049 | Non- Executive  - Independent  Director | 29-10-1966   | 26-05-2025*                       | -                     | 60                             |

<sup>\*</sup>Subject to approval of shareholders in their very next meeting within 3 months